Entry for COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #1

in #comeandrawcontest6 years ago (edited)

An entry for COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #1 : Cyberpunk Girl, held by @haldley4 :

Done digitally on Medibangpaint and PS, here's some captured process

Wish me luck :)


Sort:  

This is badazzz!! Hey do you know about #designacharactercontest ? You could def win! Are you on discord?

Did you mean this oneby @W0olf ? Too late, winners already announced. Hope there'll be another round. Yup, I'm on discord : anomt#4953

Wow! Very professional!

Enjoyed seeing the process. Thanks.

Namaste, Jaichai

Glad you enjoy it ;)
Pranaam

Great drawing, @anomt. If it weren't for the background I would have totally thought it was colored pencil. Thanks for sharing!

I think you're right, @veckinon. Indeed, I use the 'default pencil brush' of Medibangpaint. Now I'm curious about how far the pencil tools on PS, my other software, resemblance pencil's strokes. Never compare them before... gotta try it next time. Thanks for dropping by :)

Good luck! She looks pretty awesome I think you did a great job! I will be curating this as part of the next @asapers :)

Wow... thanks @insideoutlet, it's such an honor for me :)

Congratulations @anomt, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 40

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Woah!! Great art @anomt. It's beautiful.

Thanks, @illusions16. Glad you like it :)

Hahahhh....real Cyberpunk! A fine drawing. And also well presented. The step-wise presentation is something most photo/drawing works should emulate.

And congratulations for making it to the @asapers newsletter. You make a great part of our growing community.

Thanks, @mirrors. Actually, I've never captured my steps before steemit, I'll do it more often if you like 'em :)

What i mean is, in the way you present your drawing, from sketch to finished product - that is in my opinion, how drawing posts should be presented.

Agree with you @mirrors :)

I am glad. thanks.

Really nice and super amazing @anomt, great job

Thanks @habeebability. Glad you like it :)

congratulations on winning the contest, hoping to se more work from you.

Thanks @jorgeddln. Expecting the next theme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05