COLOURPOP EYESHADOW COLLECTION & SWATCHES | 50+ SHADOWS

Today I'm sharing my ColourPop eyeshadow collection and swatches with you! Stay tuned for an updated 2017 Super Shock Shadow collection. Don't forget to ...
Sort:  

can I put the supershock shadows together in a big palette ? Or do I have to leave them in these containers?
Sorry for asking, I dont have anything from colourpop yet:/

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42