Flower for Valentine's Day


Today I'm convinced that it does not matter whether I celebrate Valentine's Day or not, it still came, and it is everywhere. Flowers, hearts, sweets, balloons, and a high cost of taxi.

So I decided to submit this beautiful flower for Daily Photo Contest hosted by @juliank.

Happy Valentine's Day!


IMGP1433.jpg

CameraPentax K-5
LensPentax DA 55-300
Settingsf/8 1/160 ISO-1600

Thank you!

If you've enjoyed this post, you are welcome to visit my blog.

@zirochka

Sort:  

So vibrant! Nice photo, nice flower and happy taxi day!

:))) Thank you!

You're welcome! 😍

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 20:53:53
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1885.61/3200.00
Total Photos: 120
Total comments: 227
Total contest wins: 22
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

С праздником!) Представляешь, я этот цветок взращиваю из семечка, уже с 2012 года, купила 3 семечка в пакетике на Майорке, вырос один цветок, уже большой, а цветов все нет))) Но я надежды не теряю))

У тебя ангельское терпение! )) Надежды не теряй! Я так выращивала замеакулькас из черенков: торчат из земли, а побегов нет. Больше года торчал. А потом как-то говорю мужу- наверное выброшу. А он: смотри, там же побеги проклюнулись! Я смотрю - и правда, парочка вылезла :))) Так что ты со своей стрелицией тоже поговори, кто знает... ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39