You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weary Travellers take a break, New Delhi – Colourful Photography

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Haha would be nice if they could order a cold beer there in the sunny resting spot. The Indian girl looks actually really beautiful with the orange head cover, also good agains the sun!

I like the way you tell something about the picture, you use loads of flowery words which makes it very interesting to read and I try to adopt some of your skills!

Sort:  

A sole photo might say a lot, but a photo with a 2-3 paragraph description is so much more interesting than just a plain photo.

Glad you like these post.

Hope you learn not only how to use more "flowery"words, but how to use them properly and effectively.

I have a big motivation to learn that! I try to give my posts more color by using flowery words and make them less boring. It will be never perfect but I will keep fighting to make them closer to perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24