過去的日子

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

最近跟老婆在看蜜月旅行的照片, 她笑說有恍如隔世的感覺. 又繼續翻了這一兩年我們在台灣各地旅行的照片, 還真去了不少地方.

有好幾次的台南美食之旅, 花東山水行, 鹿港古蹟, 台北宜蘭好多的健行步道, 還有無數次她最愛的台北華山. 😩

其中有一次我記憶特別深刻, 是個open space的手作市集及3個開放舞台. 大家帶著野餐墊, 坐在草坪上吃吃喝喝.

我當天才知道壓軸是亂彈阿翔Unplug. 本來早早想回家的我硬是撐到最後, 畢竟是亂彈阿翔阿!

那晚天公很作美, 晚風徐徐. 我們坐在舞台後方的小山坡. 手裡拿瓶啤酒, 靜靜的聽著阿翔低沉的嗓音.

生活有時真的很有意思, 一個意外的活動變成我過去兩年最想念的一個夜晚. 🙂

P1490323.jpg


Hola, follow @weiching for more update on life and food 😺

歡迎加我 @weiching 👍


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 18:02:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 121.55/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

图中那个是风车吗?

恩恩 小風車

是亂彈阿翔啊!

Man Crush :P

謝謝跟我們一起分享你個人的故事,我也跟我老婆有這樣的故事。

哈哈 等著聽你們的故事喔

哈哈有一天我會分享。

人生就是这样处处是惊喜!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51