Sort:  

Tanah Lot! I had one of the most beautiful sunsets there this summer :) had to walk nearly 2km in the dark afterward to get a normal taxi, but still worth it! :D

No way! I can't believe there weren't any at the parking lot by the entrance! Glad you made it to your place eventually though. Sunsets there are just magnificent, aren't they? :)

They are :) It is really nice to have sun setting over the sea. Most of the locations I have been, you can watch the sunrise :) there was a parking lot, but I went with Go-Jek and on the way back the taxi drivers were offering me ridiculous prices... so I walked, until I found a normal one ;)

Lovely soft shades of violet. Beautifully photographed. 🦋

Thank you! You'd be surprised by the little amount of editing I did to this image! The was was just very very colourful that day.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 10:41:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.15/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77