Unicorn Does Exists!

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

Girls. Unicorn does exists! At least up in Baguio, a mountain town in the Luzon Island of Philippines. I took this colourful picture of the horses with pink hair while I was on a work trip up in Baguio. I wondered if dying the horses hair was an ethical thing to do, but it sure did attracted tourists. What is your opinion on this? Do let me know your thoughts below.

unicorn.jpg

This photo was taken by myself with my Samsung S5.

With this story and photo, it is my submission for a photo contest for #colourfulphotography You may enter the contest as well by checking the details here
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happy-thursday-steemit-share-your-macro-and-colourful-photography-1515598454-1276112

Thanks to @juliank for organizing this photo contest.

Sort:  

I mean, It's definitely very attractive and cool. Also, I like Unicorn but dying their hair pink :( Not so humane isn't it?

I was thinking the same @explorernations :( but yeah they’re pretty @victary

Thanks @deborism it's good to know your thoughts.

Yea somehow pity the horses

oh my pink horse!! hahah poor thing :/
photo beautifully taken! I thought you used DSLR haha

she is a poor thing :(

Yea quite sad

Pretty good photo quality for a Samsung S5! :)

Thanks buddy. All credits go to good lighting. Lighting is my friend haha

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 13:55:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.25/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @victary to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Upvoted because I love this!

Thankiu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15