#colourfulphotography - A Handful of Book Spines

I enjoy feeling like an organized person, and I can change my mind a lot. Funny how that works, right? As I'm going through and packing up my books, I'm visualizing how they can be arranged in the bookshelves. As much as I like daydreaming about it though, I know the best choice is to let the space guide me once I get settled in there.

thursday colorfulphotography (books).jpg

some of the more colourful books

How do my books want to show themselves off?

  • By subject
  • By size
  • By colours (one of my favourite options)
  • By thickness
  • By cover type (hard vs soft)
  • By order of enjoyment
  • By number of times read

I'll let you know what they end up deciding - what's your display preference at home?

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 22:08:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 24.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You have been chosen for this week's steemian embracing by @goldendawne and thanks to @fulltimegeek's delegation as a Steward of Gondor. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for one post every day you make for seven days. CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74