For today's #colourfulphotography contest, Orange Daylilies from July 2017

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: For today's #colourfulphotography contest, Orange Daylilies from July 2017


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Very good... when enlarging it looks 3D . {warm handclap}

Boost Your Post! Its FREE! http://steem.link/ned

Wow that is such a great photo! I love the colors and the contrasts! Hope you'll win!

Thank you so much, @corina!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I like the angle you chose to shoot these at. Makes them look a little different than other flower shots. I like it!

CHRIS! I mean, thanks! 😊

lol you have zero chill about my return, and I love it.

I have no idea what you're talking about... 😉😂

Oh, and did you see this very calm and chill thing I posted in the SB general chat the other day?


via GIPHY

I'm loving the truly colourful photos appearing on Steemit - spring must have something to do with that! Maybe I'll step on my bike tomorrow for some spring hunting myself :-)

Sounds like a great plan, @soyrosa! 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T18:53:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 351.90/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is absolutely stunning. Such a beautiful bright orange against that green. Really looks like they're dancing.

That's a wicked cool description, @jusipassetti - thanks so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37