Good night question

image

Hello everyone,

How are you today?

Hope you are having a good day :)

Just a quick question for you. What application do you use for Steemit and why? What advantages and disadvantages do you think there are?

Thank you for your answers 😊

Good night🌃

Sort:  

I like esteem

Can I ask why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Добрый вечер, Наташа!

I use Busy.org to browse and also to post. Lately I've been posting with eSteem because, in addition to the nice upvote, the eSteem editor is a lot more practical. But also because when uploading photos, Busy reduces the quality and size of the photos while eSteem maintains the original files.

When I am just looking around, Busy is my main choice.

What about you?

Добрый!

How nice are the upvotes from esteem? :)
I use it too. But I can't really get how it works. I see posts of other people always get quite good upvotes around 1 dollar. Mine are not that good - 0,19. Of course, I understand it depends on the quality of the content:) perhaps I should learn how to cook.

I also use Partiko. As for me, it's convenient, and faster than esteem.

I tried to try using Busy, but I failed :) I couldn't post through it.

It depends on many things... I am not sure about that myself.

I use steemit directly. as I don't have a phone which supports such apps so I use directly on PC(laptop). Sometimes if I want to vote selected %age then I use busy.org or to check mentions.
steemit is peaceful and simple. I like it.

Thank you for the answer :)

Для публикации постов - еСтим Серфер. Он дает неплохие апы, если это нормальный, осмысленный пост с более чем 250 символами. Берет свою плату в 5%, но дает все-таки больше:)

Для голосования, написания каментов и совершения платежей - Стимит. Ну, потому что визуалка удобнее. В дороге - мобильный еСтим

Для просмотра статистики и уведомлений - Бизи. Он кстати тоже дает апы от разработчиков, но все зависит от влиятельности твоих фолловеров. У меня выходит меньше, чем дает еСтим. % не забирает.

Спасибо

Вот я через мобильный esteem делаю посты с надеждой на апвоут (насмотрелась у других по доллару) 😊 а ко мне и приходят не всегда, и до доллара как-то далековато)) центов 16 было. Ну на осмысленность я не всегда претендую :) наверное, причина в этом

Только что опять попыталась с busy. Пробовать, так пробовать все) Не получается. Выбивает меня постоянно, я даже запостить не смогла.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75