Sort:  

You must bro @steemvest17..you have to make her happiness. Is it right @azirgraff?

Yes, right @ocxie LOL

Haaa... Long time not see you @ocxie! Welcome to steemit... Fishing rod must be length here to get the fish LOL!

LOL.. You're a whale and i still plankton. I had to lear much more with everyone, and also from u. Last time i had a great suggestion from @vannour and @azirgraff. Now, it will come from you @steemvest17.

LoL! I'm not a whale anymore after I cash out my assets. We just the same persons, who wanna collect the gold back. Wait! You still remember me right? Sure I remember you.

Munyo na di Lhok, neu whatsapp. Tameukupi :D

LOL..you are still a whale bro, you can save much more power than me. Come on brother, i can't forget a people who has come to my life..wkwkwk. Okay, how about tonight, we are going to Abuwa, to drinks a coffee.

"... i can't forget a people who has come to my life" Hahaah
teulat that ku baca komen. get lah, malam singoh ta keulayi

LOL LLLLL, Home-based industries are also qualified.
I'm sure your wife will choose the color. Thanks @steemvest17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43