Sort:  

Yes, right @ocxie LOL

Haaa... Long time not see you @ocxie! Welcome to steemit... Fishing rod must be length here to get the fish LOL!

LOL.. You're a whale and i still plankton. I had to lear much more with everyone, and also from u. Last time i had a great suggestion from @vannour and @azirgraff. Now, it will come from you @steemvest17.

LoL! I'm not a whale anymore after I cash out my assets. We just the same persons, who wanna collect the gold back. Wait! You still remember me right? Sure I remember you.

Munyo na di Lhok, neu whatsapp. Tameukupi :D

LOL..you are still a whale bro, you can save much more power than me. Come on brother, i can't forget a people who has come to my life..wkwkwk. Okay, how about tonight, we are going to Abuwa, to drinks a coffee.

"... i can't forget a people who has come to my life" Hahaah
teulat that ku baca komen. get lah, malam singoh ta keulayi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45