Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

many thanks for visiting my blog

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 19:37:11
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 884.78/1600.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 2.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

seems a paint, congratulations!

thanks for your comment!

wow, these flowers are incredibly beautiful and I'd never heard of them before.... Hard to pick a favorite among the colors.

I agree with you .. even I have met them recently ... they have very special colors

a masterpiece that amazing.
I tried, but not yet like you it :(

@sardrt I think Steemit is not the proper platform to share only photos. There are a lot of platforms (some of them based on blockchain) that give more value to a photo. In my opinion, you are a great artist, but you are expressing your art in the wrong place.

Non so che dirti @fboccassi ! Non sono un'artista (magari in una prossima vita...) e da diversi anni sto su queste piattaforme/socials che conosco quindi abbastanza bene . I contenuti sono i più vari e tutti, dico tutti, possono sperimentare e cimentarsi in vari argomenti. Steemit è solo l'ultima arrivata. Ma sinceramente non ho nemmeno ben capito tuo intervento... io non pubblico solo foto...anche se queste per me rappresentano il punto di partenza per un racconto. Mi sfugge qualcosa...se vuoi aiutarmi a capire..

Very nice. Who knew succulents bloomed?
Brent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64