Sort:  

Thanks! Your comments are among my faves! And I like your posts too!

You literally made my day. I took a screenshot of this to provide motivation if I ever feel like giving up on steemit. Thank youuuuuu!

You mean "giving up"? Yes, I'm an editor, and I can be very strict.

I just noticed that you've been active on Steemit for only one month. And already your posts are earning upwards of $30!!!!! And you think of giving up!

Are you insane?!?!?!

Steemit will soon prove to be the social publishing platform to beat all others. And we are here at the "relative" beginning.

Don't give up now. We have miles to go, and a great journey ahead.
Full Steem Ahead!

Uh oh, stupid auto correct. I fixed it. I got diagnosed with ADHD two years ago, as an adult, so just warning you that attention to details is not my thing haha. I try, but still manage to miss a lot of mistakes. I'm just glad my grandma doesn't read my stuff, 'cause she would murder me for my grammar mistakes. If I wasn't scared of taking meds, my posts would be so much more edited haha.

I meant incase I ever feel like giving up on the future! I know at some point I'll have a day where I'll feel down... so I'll make sure I have a stash of positivity to stop me from thinking negative thoughts! I'm glad you think we're still in the beginning stages!

I may be as old as your grandma (?), but I will not murder you for grammar mistakes. I'll just help you correct them.

By the way, even though I'm an editor, I make mistakes too, and some of them even get through to the post and are put on the blockchain permanently. Groan!!!

You mean "make mistakes too?" Haha you did that on purpose, just for me, didn't you? I hate that part, too! Don't worry, I won't judge you!

Nope, not on purpose. How embarrassing!

Now, it's been edited / corrected. Thanks for calling my attention to that!

The timing on that was just too perfect :)

Hahahaha. Your bluntness in this dialogue is enviable and factual. Bad grammar does not mean one has low IQ. And nobody is above errors, really, although I doubt your chances of making grammatical errors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27