My journey in Brandenburg #7 - Flowers

fritz reuter-5432.jpg

Makes me feel good during this bad weather. 😇😌🌧

IMG_2668.jpg

Here is the other link
Flowers 6 https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@mirkmarvel/my-journey-in-brandenburg-6-flowers

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Thanks for watching my post! If you like my photos, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @mirkmarvel

Sort:  

Your post is very classy and quality.
I like this post.
thanks for sharing..

Thank you so much for your comment.

nice colours i upvote your post if you like my post then upvote me

Thx Arabella

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 09:24:08
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 437.17/800.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 2.61 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey mdamanulla, thx , check my other pics if you are interested in my photography

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 42.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @fritzreuter
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 43.0% @estream.studios upgoat, thanks to @fritzreuter
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62