You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Montenegro VI - Dubrovnik, Croatia [EN/DE]

Oh wooow haha soo many familiar places on the pictures. We used to travel to Dubrovnik for summer vacation when I was younger. We went like 4 times I guess. Sadly, Game of Thrones was probably just a book back then (no idea when was it written) sooo I couldnt enjoy the places with having Jon Snow in mind haha :D

And the photography work of yours is amazing. I had to change my favorite pic like 3 times and then decided that it doesn't make sense to choose one. I love the lantern. Or the birds. Also the picture through the window or the fortification...all absolutely stunning. I've started to read in German but then changed to English as I'm back home in Slovakia now and enjoying my break from speaking german ahaha :D

Sort:  

Haha I'm glad I could bring back your childhood memories!
At least you could have tried to write your answer in German :P did you spend some time in Germany lately?

Germany nope but I study in Innsbruck soo yeah, I gotta talk German daily. altho this tirolean dialect is quite far for being proper "Hochdeutsch" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56