- 📷 - Neon lights for #colourfulphotography

Hi, my friends Steemians! Today , driving through the city, my attention was drawn to this colourful building. I decided to show it to You and to participate in the contest #colourfulphotography organized by @juliank . Invitation to participate in the contest can be seen here: https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201802010000005281


DSC02640.JPG



It seems that the whole building is flowing colored ribbons of neon lights. It looked very bright spot in the night sky. So it caught my attention.


Location: Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.


Привет, мои друзья Steemians! Сегодня , проезжая по городу, моё внимание привлекло это яркое красочное здание. Я решила показать его Вам и принять участие в конкурсе #colourfulphotography, организованном @juliank. Приглашение для участия в конкурсе можно увидеть здесь: https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201802010000005281
Со стороны кажется , что всё здание струится разноцветными лентами из неоновых огней. Это выглядело очень ярким пятном на фоне ночного неба. Поэтому оно привлекло моё внимание.


Sort:  

Subject is too good. Nice PHOTOGRAPHY

That is so pretty. You live in a beautiful city.
I have a new family member for you to watch for.
@katerinafetters
We call her Katie.
You have seen photos of her before in my posts.
Thank you for all you do.

Francis

Wow, Francis, I shall be very glad to know her blog. Thank You for the good news and support for me.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 01:37:07
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.35 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Interesting photo. Do you know what the building is?

Yeah, I was curious to know about it. It was an ordinary residential high-rise building.

Wow. That's amazing. I wonder if the lights are disturbing inside. 😊

Hello I love your publication I will follow you, could you vote me a publication of mine and I will give you reesteem?

В наших краях такое энергетики любят-диспетчерская служба по ДВ у нас как елочная гирлянда

To decorate a skyscraper neon lights - I think it's a waste. It's not a holiday decoration. I was told that it looks like this on a regular basis.

Nice capture this one madlenfox, this type of scenes shot on the fly are my preferred ones.
Thank you so much for sharing,my best wishes to you.

Thank You! I also love to make such photos. It was just by chance passing by. These shots are really interesting

That is a really cool pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39