Activities In Traditional Markets

1.JPG

This photo I took when I with my friends buy spices that have been milled to make grilled chicken at traditional market in Aceh , Indonesia, at first I did not intend to take this photo but after I see the color that many I change my mind, I take it without them know, this is the original photo. hope you enjoy it.

This my daily photography contest by @juliank . i am really love to partipate this contest .

This photo was taken by Casio EXILIM , 16.1 MP, 26 mm wide .

Don't forget to Vote , Follow , Comment and Resteem this post .
see you in next post

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 00:29:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

traditional seasoning food

Amazing view man , i love that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64