Thursday Colourful Photography: Garden decoration, ที่ประดับสวนสำหรับถ่ายรูป

This is my entry for colourfulphotography contest hosted by @juliank.

image

In front of Pho Chai Temple in Nongkhai, lots of flower pots and colourful decorations have been arranged for attracting visitors to taking photos. Some decorations include models of several animals and a small scooter for children.

ที่วัดโพธิ์ชัย หนองคายมีการจัดวางกระถางต้นไม้สีสดใส และมีรูปปั้นจำลองสัตว์หลายชนิดเพื่อให้คนที่มาวัดได้ถ่ายภาพสวยๆ และยังมีรถจักรยานยนต์จำลองให้เด็กๆได้นั่งเล่นอีกด้วย ทำให้ลานวัดซึ่งเป็นคอนกรีตดูมีสีสรร และน่าเดินเล่นหามุมสวยๆเพื่อถ่ายรูปเป็นที่ระลึก

Have a good day!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography..

Thank you @bibek. It was a very bright and sunny day!

You welcome..really nice

That is a nice view for a good start of the day. Thanks.

That’s very kind words from you to me as a gift this morning! Thank you, my friend, I can feel your warm friendship this morning too!😌🌝

Hey! Where have you been!? How come I don’t see your posts on my feed! Please, could let let me know whenever you have a new post?
I do want to see your drawings and photos of your dog and horse too!
Thanks for coming here to say hello.😊🤗

Strange you don't see them ! But it's true that I didn't post this much. However, since I have some ideas for drawings, I think I will post everyday or every two days, so you will get to see new posts !
I will take a pic of the two furry friends if you want ^^

Oh! I would be very glad to see the photos of your two friends at least once a month! I kind of miss them.

Thank you!

Very nice, my friend. 😊 I'm very curious about you. Did you live in the West before? 😁

Hi! Thank you for your curiosity!🐶
I did spend several years in colleges in the UK. 😎
That’s why I feel more at home writing in English than Thai language!

Cheers.

I knew it. 😄 Thanks for letting me know. 😉 You're so good at writing.

Thank you for your nice comment! I am still learning and could do with some improvement too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 01:16:59
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 456.15/800.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 120
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Aw! Thats super cute! What a neat way to show off your plants! :)

Beautiful picture my friend

photography is very beautiful my dear friend

Glad you like this!

Okay! You know Miss Kitty. 😇

Yes, I just wanted to say hi!

Yes! I know! I also say hi!
Just water the plants today,lots of work
.
Cheers.

So lovely !
Upvote & Follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39