Thursday Colourful Photography: Colourful stone bracelets, กำไลหินสีสดใส

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for colourfulphotography hosted by @juliank.

F790F9C2-FDE0-45E7-B642-96D5228FA7B5.jpeg

These are all my favorite stones and if I had lots of money, I would probably buy them all. I wonder why these stones always make me stop to have a look at them. They have some kind of energy which makes me feel good and want to have them near me all the time.

หินเหล่านี้มีพลังดึงดูดอย่างประหลาด มีความสามารถทำให้เราหยุดดูและอยากจะซื้อมาใส่เล่น. แต่ต้องคอยให้มีเงินมากๆ. ไม่อย่างนั้นอาจจะต้องกินหินผัดผักแทน. เวลาใส่หินแล้วรู้สึกมีพลังเพิ่มขึ้น. ไม่เชื่อก็ต้องทดลอง!

Have a great day!

Cheers.

Sort:  

WOW! Really beautiful stone bracelets with bright colors! I would love to have some of them, too! Unfortunately, they would be too expensive for me. ;)

They can be very expensive if you don't know the shops' owners!! But, I have a few places where I could always get big discount! I don't buy stones much nowadays, I have too many pieces and large chunks for Feng Shui and healing purposes.
But I love to go around shops in China town to look at stones.

Cheers.

Um! You are so lucky! I think if I would love to purchase one piece of them, I'll ask you to accompany me to those shops that you can get big discount.... ;)

It would be my pleasure! But let me do some survey first , then I let you who would give me the best price! This things take time, you might want to just have a look around several shops and styles. Then spend a week thinking about it before making a decision.

Cheers.

That's really kind of you! And thanks for your great advice. I think after walking around several shops, I would love to buy them all, and then after spending a week for thinking about it.....I may change my mind.... ;)

Sorry for the delay in my reply! Just got back from Esan this morning.
I did check with the shop owner! He will give me fifty percent reduction!!
A very good deal! But I saw other items much nicer than the ones in the photo.
One could have a walk and look around, then wait to be sure about the decision. (Each bracelet in the photo is about 700 Baht.)

Do you know @noopu who is working in Osaka?
She is coming to Bangkok, I know her on Steemit too.
We are going to meet up in Bangkok, I wonder if you would like to join us?

Cheers.

WOW! You got very special discount! However, the bracelet is still too expensive for me.....

Yes, I know @noopoo well! It's great that you will meet her in Bangkok... I would love to join both of you, but I'm too shy to see you both... I'll visit my mother during these days.

Hope you will have a good time with her! I look forward to seeing your photos. ;)

Yes, I think that amount of money can be spent in a better way, opportunity cost!
This time of the year is important for family, especially for those who are far away from home,
I think Noopu has only little time in Bangkok, we probably have one meeting. She is also going to be with her family! She is working in Bangkok too, a working trip for her! Working non-stop!

Wishing you a very. Ice family reunion!

Cheers.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 04:10:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 144.75/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like the ones behind! I love citrine & smoky quartz.

Very good choice again! I haven't visited my friend's crystal shop for more than six months now! Time flies.
So much to do, so little time. I think you'll go wild in her shop, she has all the powerful big stones!

Sadly, again, in our town we have no interesting little shops like that.

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66