You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Canyon

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago

Thanks for your comments and analysis of my financial transactions. I would have preferred an analysis regarding my photos rather than my financial contributions which I consider to be my liberty to allocate the way I feel fit. I travel a lot and my idea of joining steemit was to share my experiences via my photography. As per below steemit comment in life "not everything is about money" @talhadogan. The service resteemit is to be seen by a number of people and not to earn 9 cents. I think this explains my opinion.
@abh12345

Sort:  

Do not use these services, most of the accounts following are not in use. You are wasting time and money, your time should be focused on writing good content.

There is no misunderstanding.

https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@abh12345/resteem-com-is-this-re-steeming-service-worth-it-bisteemit-investigates

Not everyone has your experience so one should also try to understand the view of beginners. Thanks anyway and no hard feelings.@abh12345

No hard feelings at all, I am only trying to help :)

Thanks now I understand better what you were trying to say. Hope you understand my first reaction that I was a bit surprised by your initial message which seemed a bit ironic and displayed details of my transaction. I gladly accept your help and will try to pay more attention to your articles in future. In life one never stops learning...

I do, my reply was short and not the best way to approach.

I used this tool by the way, you can see everything happening here: https://steemworld.org/@abh12345

If you wish to view followers of account (like these for example), you can check here just how active/inactive their followers are: http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/

The page is slow, but works in the end.

Good luck!

Thanks a lot for your help @abh12345. To you too good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51