An Orchid Flower Behind the Wine Glass

Hello Steemit! How's it going? I hope that all Steemians are fine.

When I dig up to my photo archives, I found this old photo of mine and I want to share it with you. I was at that time new to photography and still learning new techniques on photography.

An Orchid Flower Behind the Wine Glass.jpg

I was on an event and got bored but I had my Canon 500D with me. I saw an Orchid flower on the table and put it behind a wine glass and said to myself, this is my subject for a quick photoshoot. And there, the photo of an Orchid flower behind the wine glass. I hope you like it.

I used my Canon 500D DSLR Camera and below were the settings that I use:

Camera: Canon 500D DSLR
Lens: Canon Zoom Lens EF-5 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS
Focal Length: 47mm
Apature: ƒ5.6
ISO: 800
Shutter : 1/10 sec

This is my entry for the #colourfulphotography contest hosted by @photocontests. I also want to share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 11:11:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 103.21/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.75 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Orchid so beautiful flower. You are good photographer. Excellent photo

Thank you. Actually I was still practicing photography at that time and maybe this photo was a lucky shot.

But day by day you are redy big photogrpher. God bless you

reat post i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.35% vote... I was summoned by @garokee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 14.59 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @garokee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48