You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jollibee Mascot San Diego California

Aw! You make me miss San Diego with this photo. I did not eat in Jollibee, but I was in a lot of the other Filipino places around there when I was working for the Navy at 32nd Street. We used to do work lunches in a place right next to that Jollibee. I also saw the tourists taking photos :)

Sort:  

I remember we ordered fries there just to see if they had wifi but they didn't, and that was after we had just eaten across the street at ihop only to find out that they didn't have wifi either!

Oh my goodness - I forgot about that day! I used to go over there when I worked with Margie from the PI, and she was always so happy to eat there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61