You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weary Travellers take a break, New Delhi – Colourful Photography

interesting to know more about india, one thing i bump on watching youtube in india today is the crazy jump packed of people in the train , i cant imagine if its really true

Sort:  

It's true. One time, we took an overnight train. I was sleeping on the bottom bunk, which was my reserved space.

I woke up in the middle of the night, and found one man sitting (sleeping) on the end of my bunk, by my feet. Another man was lying on the floor, between my bunk and my friend's bunk.

wow that is surprising , I wish the government can do something about it, I feel worried that it's not safe especially overloaded with people

I can picture out how they have to leave from home very early just to catch the train..
I am considering one of this, hence India is one of the place I wanna go ;)

If you go to India, you should be extra careful. It's not a particularly dangerous country, but there are places and people where danger might be lurking.

indeed, we should be really careful, good tips! what place would you like to recommend? somewhere that is all in one place adventure, nature, food market :D

Goa is great for its beaches. South Goa is nicer than North Goa, and my favorite beach down there was Palolem.

Kerala is also nice, with its many beaches and its backwaters.

Some Himalayan towns are nice. I liked Old Manali and McLeod Ganj. Rishikesh is also nice, and there are many more up there.

wow i' ve searched in google , the beaches are indeed pristine in the south , i am also impressed of he stunning himalayan adventures, it's a great way to drone(not sure if itbis allowed) hehe. These recommendations is one of my bucket lists now @majes.tytyty thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63