Colourful playground

in #colourfulphotography7 years ago (edited)

What to do on a gloomy day? Take some shots of random object you own :)

I have those colourful sweet water pearls. A little bit of tangling, arranging and photo session is ready to begin :)

pearls multicolour bokeh.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/8, 1/60, 105mm, ISO400)

Using my home made flash diffuser (aka white sheet of paper that I held with my third hand) I crated this lovely bokeh in the back. I really like how the pearls reflect the light.

pearls multicolour bokeh 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/8, 1/80, 105mm, ISO250)


My entry for #colourfulphotography contest by @Juliank


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Very pretty. If you have a moment would you take a picture in exactly the same conditions but without your home made flash diffuser? I'd love the see the difference! 😍

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a {} percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Thank you! I did take photos without my magic diffuser. The colours are more dull and no pretty bokeh. This is so much better :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 02:09:01
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 766.14/800.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 2.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

this is great.
but small fish can not do this.

Everyone can do this :)
Thank you!

Third hand?! How many hands you have? Are you from another galaxy? Did Bruno knows your not human?

I am so freaking awesome he must know :D :D :D
hahahha

woohoo i LOVE that idea Ha ha and we all dooo have random stuffies LOL :P
i love to know about that, third hand thow? :P LOL

Hahah imagine how fast I can make a snowman now :D

LOL cheeses girly :P do i really need to give a time ? ;)

yes! But with 3 hands it's always faster :D

LOL soo soo true LOL me could use one of them ...^^

Blinded by colors

Hahah that's the point! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57