Sweets, Sweets, Sweets for #MarketFriday

Today is #MarketFriday initiated by our dear friend @dswigle (Denise!) and I'm showing you some of the photos I took at the Christmas Market in Sibiu, Romania in December 2016. I know it's not Christmas but I can't wait till Christmas :D

I have to warn you, if you're on a diet, this post is definitely not for you :D

So here you can choose yourself a nice lollipop :)

DSCN1585a.JPG

There is no Christmas without gingerbread although I prefer the smaller ones with white sugar glazing and small, colorful candies on top. Here you can choose a car or a heart for your mother or father, or a green Christmas tree with colorful candy on top.

DSCN1583a.JPG

More Christmas trees? :)

DSCN1586a.JPG

A nice colorful house and some delicious nougat on the left if you please.

DSCN1584a.JPG

Pretzel? Anyone? :D We have plenty!

DSCN1580a.JPG

A gingerbread house like in the tales. This, of course is made of wood but it looks great, the kids loved it.

DSCN1613a.JPG

And if it's Christmas, there must be a biblical scene as well.

DSCN1615a.JPG

I love Christmas Markets. This is just a part of the photos I took that day so I will be posting about this in the future.
Now tell me what would you buy from here? What's your favorite? :)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 14:53:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 258.50/200.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you!

So tempting to have a bite from everything :-)

I know exactly what you mean :D

I WAAAAAAANT!

Hahahaha, that's Luz :DDD

I'm not on a diet but I am waiting for my pizza to get done so this all looks extra yummy!! :D

Thank you! :)

Wow !!!!! how many yummy !!!!

Indeed :)

Everyone is posting FOOD! LOL! I am very hungry now. :-) Great shots. I would love to visit a Christmas market sometime!

Thank you! Maybe you'll have a chance soon :)

Was this somewhere in Europe? My fried went on a trip to Christmas markets of Germany last year!

Yes, this was in Romania. Christmas markets in Germany are fabulous! I've only seen them in Tv but I'd love to go there once :) Or to Austria, to Vienna.

That's my kind of shop! I love sweet shops. So many colors and flavors. I think I'd pick the pretzels. I love a good pretzel.

I agree with you! :)

I love the bright colours! Merry Christmas 2018. (Just thought I could be the first one to say it!)

Merry Christmas to you too Keith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80