I Love You a Latte

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

0B16E5B6-9A51-4E45-A6CD-571442F06F65.jpeg

Who has had their morning cup of coffee and is ready to take on the day?

Found these eye-catching Starbucks lattes at FamilyMart. My personal favorite is the green one, which is the Matcha Tea Latte. Isn’t it obvious that I don’t like matcha that much? Hehe.


This is my entry for @juliank’s #colourfulphotography contest.

Sort:  

Omg, so cute. Can I have one please? Hehe Havent seen one like that here.

Sure! Hahaha. :)

If you are a coffee person (most of us are), your day probably won’t start before you brew that one tasty cup of sweet-smelling morning latte coffee. Enjoy it ;)

I highly agree! Haha. :)

I miss Japanese convenience stores- the ones here in Canada are so generic! Is there really any prescence of decaf coffee there? I've switched to decaf but most decaf sucks.

I think there’s decaf but I don’t like it too. lol

Yeah I don't LOVE it but it's better than NO coffee! :)

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @epicdominic.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 01:22:31
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 777.61/800.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 67
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

can I have the blue one? thanks

Here, catch! Haha.

ouch.. no ba nman yan.. tinamaan ako..hahaha

I haven't tasted that one. I hope I will be able to someday

You and your favorite Matcha. :-) I remember your matcha cheesecake from last time. These lattes are really eye-catching! Will remember to buy the next time I go to Family Mart. Heck I might even try to find one later. lol. My everyday always starts with a hot coffee in the morning paired with hot pandesal. :-)

My day starts with me struggling to get out of my bed. :( HAHAHA.

hahah ang ganda ng lalagyan bes! Ayan real account ko na ang gamit ko at baka ma Hu U na naman ako LOL

Bes, pansinin mo naman yung struggle ko sa paghawak ng tatlong lattes, super stretched. #ParaSaBlog Hahaha!

Oo naman para sa blog talaga bes! Wag ka nga dyan ako nga nag E english #parasablog din hahah dinudugo ako.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72