You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ginger abstract

Your is probably something on the camera Mine is usually me. :)

But, I am learning. Slowly. Sort of like Steeming. Slow. Steady. Rinse. Repeat.

I really love the thumbnail that you posted. The red is such a nice funky touch to an already cool shot. The last one, au natural is rather delightful, and wow, what a difference an edit makes!

(Oh, I didn't forget you asked about that edit! I need to write it down)

Sort:  

I figured it out. My thumb hit the manual/auto switch on the lens. So of course I wouldn't be able to focus. I never did clean the lens..I should do that too. So much to think about....life is so hard for us....oy.

Thanks @dswigle. :)

I know! It's all in those pesky details! I never thought I would have to angst over stuff like this!

Oy, indeed! @countrygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80