You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAPTURING CANADA

Thank you!

Hehe, yes, of course you may ask, for though my camera gets no credit for the composition, lighting and location, it is responsible for the dynamic range, color depth and resolution of the final result, which play heavily into the impact of the photo on screen and in print, and so deserves lots of credit. Right now I have the Nikon D850, but for a couple of years and until halfway through the trip I was using the D750. Both are awesome. The D850 is significantly pricier, and I haven't made up my own mind whether it's worth the extra cost, but I would recommend the D750 to everyone.

Sort:  

Cool, thanks! I knew it had to be a professional camera, which seems to pair well with your talent.:)
I am at the Canon 70D stage (first DSLR was a used Nikon D5000). Hope to upgrade at some point; meanwhile I can always focus on improving my photography. Following for inspiration, very beautiful photography.

Absolutely, and there are always ways to make the best of any camera, it just may take more work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42