You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Showers, before Politics Enters the Picture … Chiang Mai, Thailand – Colourful Photography

To me, too, it seemed that the trees are yellow leaves. That's why, we need to criticize everything, even what we see with our own eyes. Good luck to you and Love.

Мне, тоже, показалось, что на деревьях желтые листья. Вот почему, нужно подвергать все критике, даже то, что мы видим своими глазами. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Sort:  

Right. Even after I walked under the trees, and over the fallen petals, I still believed that it was the leaves that were turning colors.

I guess I'd better leave botany to the botanists. I'll just continue to take photos and write posts here on Steemit. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28