Sort:  

Congratulations @cosmiccrimes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I do so love strung lights at night.

They're really such a happy sight.

Especially when they're hung just right

My heart and eyes take such delight

a little spur of the moment poem for your photo

Love it !

I know. The lights lift my mood up when I feel down or stressed.
Good little poem.

there great lights , who's garden did you have to sneak in ha ha

LOL. My nieghborhood has like these nice homes with perfect gardens and yards and I'm over here like ... looking at the yard seeing how the grass is getting too high.

don't worry , sometimes people with nice houses and perfect lifes aren't all that perfect !

Exactly right. I would rather live in a little ghetto house than pay a fortune for a mansion. lol.

If you put a long exposure on the camera and shake the light bulb - it can get quite a creative shot.)

Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66