More Dockless Bikes Everywhere San Diego California colourfulphotography

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Colorful dockless bikes line the sidewalk in downtown San Diego California at mid-afternoon. There are more in my view that you cannot see in this photo. In my other posts about these bikes, I mentioned they seem to be everywhere now and this is an example of that. I don’t know how this can be a good business if the bikes are mostly parked.

more dockless bikes everywhere san diego street photography bxlphabet.jpg

My post is for this week’s @photocontests #colourfulphotography contest by @juliank. I use my LG K20 Plus phone to take pictures.

More rental bikes in San Diego California

Docked Bikes San Diego California
Lost Dockless Bike San Diego California

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62