The sky before...

Contest #colourfulphotography in @photocontests by @juliank

I'm Back With This

I have proposed that if no photos meet the criteria, I will stop at one hundred posts. I overtook a bit, but I stopped a week ago.

It's hard to sit aside! I'm back with this post with the hope that I will not disturb too much. I do it for my pleasure and hope that I will accumulate the necessary knowledge of photography. Not to make judging unbearable.

The sky before sunrise in Iasi, Romania

 
IMG_4607 (3).JPG

I invite you to try @juliank contests!
Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/introducing-6-new-photography-categories-and-a-new-contest-payout-structure
Themes:
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T10:37:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 781.05/200.00
Total Photos: 114
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76