Sort:  

Thank you! I am glad you like my work!

Really now, this is that kind of landscape photography I want to shoot. Unfortunately where I live I do not have such beautiful landscapes around me. Just buildings :-(

I understand what you are talking about. I had to drive a bit for this photo (around 250km). I believe Greece also has something to propose for a photographer.
But, anyway, your photo here is beautiful in its minimalistic look. And I love the color contrast.

@dmytrokorol When do you took this photograph? I think I saw it somewhere on the Internet but like a few years ago. Or maybe it was the same bridge but different photo? I'm not sure right now... Anyway - great work ;)

I took it in 2016. It is a pretty popular place. Actually, there was around me like five other photographers in that very spot at that moment )

I'm not surprised at all :) Keep doing a great work ;) I hope one day I will reach your level of skills in photography. Cheers!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Thank you, means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67