Sort:  

Grapes? I don't get the connection.

Hmmm ... Grey, grey elephant ... grey, gray, gra .... , grapes? Nope, that surely cannot be it.


Whatever ...
Here's an image of boxes. Do you catch the relevance to your grapes?

(Source _ https://www.moveline.com/blog/where-to-get-the-right-boxes-for-a-move)

Good one! I will remember this strategy for next time this happens to me! I came to thank you for raising your percentages for @bxlphabet and I. We really appreciate this. We plan, hope and pray to be able to keep posting here and your support means so much to both of us. And I love the colorful elephant even though he is oddly placed!

Glad you like it. I'm still waiting for a response from the GrapeLady.

lol - good luck with that! I got about 5 25 rep people asking me to follow tham with the exact same verbiage the other day - heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53