Colorful Photography - My choice for SteemFest 3

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Happy colourful Thursday! 💖

How are you today? I hope you're fine. I had a great week and can't wait for my next trip.
I was thinking on the last couple of weeks when we'll find out where StemFest 3 will be. As far as I am concerned, I would prefer Europe (because it's so affordable), especially Greece because the weather is great, the people are awesome and the food is delicious. This is why I chose to share a picture from Athens for my colourful photography organized by @juliank, if you want to find more, about this contest, please check up his posts! Today's theme is colourful photography and macro photography. I will choose the first theme.

Somewhere in Athens

IMG_0339.jpg

Where would you like to be the next SteemFest?

Also, you should check up @photomatic, a brand new Romanian project which has the main goal to improve the experience of those who want to find quality photos on their own. You can be voted by @photomatic, even if you are an amateur photographer, what really matters is the quality and what your picture is expressing.

The earth laughs in flowers.
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

Best wishes,
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

What an amazing tree, it seems as though these flowers were there just for the balcony. Great picture

Thanks!!

Hi Alexandra, I nominated you for the ten fact one lie challenge!

https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@stabilowl/ten-fact-one-lie-challenge-questions

That's so nice of you. I will do it when I have more spare time. thank you so much @stabilowl! ❤️

Nice photo and those flowers are amazing

Thank you my dear! Sa ai parte de un weekend frumos! ❤️

Hi,

Indeed, I would like SteemFest 3 to be organized in Greece, maybe we go together and our friend @tkappa can show us the city :D

Cheers.

It would be A W E S O M E. ❤️

Ok . This purple colour is giving the whole picture a great value ! Great choice . Hellas for the steemfest 3 !

It would be so so so great! thank you @giosou!

This is absolutely gorgeous shot.
I love these flowers.
Thanks for sharing my friend.

Thanks for passing by!

Beautiful picture! And yes Greece would be nice :)

Thank you, Nadine!

Yessss! Greece is a great pick! I hope we will find out soon :)

❤️ I knew we were on the same page

Hola amiga, que bien te va, te felicito. Abraazos!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78