This Photo Dedicate for my boss @bigredd,Its My 2nd Home!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ahmanik-this-photo-dedicate-for-my-boss-bigreddits-my-2nd-hometgrrdule-1534664029111.png

kabi Jasimuddin Hall,University OF Dhaka
Photo captured me @ahmanik ON HTConeA9

Hello my all steemians
I think my all friends are so okay
I am also so good

I share special photo and dedicate this photo for my brother @bigredd, its my hall this place i stay and passing my University Life.this hall name is Kabi Jasimuddin Hall,University of Dhaka In Bangladesh.Now I am studying Honours FInal Year (B.A) at University Of Dhaka.kabi Jasimuddin hall its my 2nd Home... Its look so gorgrous and colourful.....

Specially this photo dedicate my honorable bosses..
@bigredd

@bigredd is my boss who support me all time, i am personnaly salute this guy.

Always with me my boss @bigredd

All friends please upvote comment and Resteem my post and also follow @ahmanik....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-19T07:33:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

my boss @bigredd its for you my 2nd home photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ahmanik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62