You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is Red, and Other Vibrant Colors, in Chiang Mai, Thailand – Colourful Photography

I'm following you from a while. how you capture these beautiful pictures!
you are really a wonderful photographer, keep doing the good work!

Sort:  

My secret to capturing good / beautiful photos == Keep my eyes open!

Then, when I see something interesting or find a great scene, I take out my little camera, try to make a decent composition, and go Click.

That's it.

Do you edit them in photoshop to get the more calarity?

Yes, I edit them a bit, usually for a bit of contrast and highlights. But when I take a photo, the main thing for me is the composition of the photo.

Then, if the light is right, I just take a few photos, and choose the best of the bunch. I usually get some decent shots.

yes, you surely got some amazing photos, which software you are using to edit images?
photoshop?

Mac "Photos."

:p so i will have to purchase a mac book first :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63