#colorchallenge Tuesday orange posted by @samanthad

in #colourchallenge7 years ago

While I was vacationing with my family in Easter US we noticed some spiders that we have never seen. Most likely because we don't have them in Canada or maybe I just don't know of them here. Once e saw it we looked it up ok the internet right away and it turns out it's a marbled orb weaver or the more scientific name.... araneus marmoreus IMG_0096.JPG
They are fairly large and very bright in colour, orange and black, and they come out during the transition of seasons into the fall (my favourite season). And the best part they are not venomous!!! After seeing quiet a few I was happy to know they weren't! Follow for a follow and upvote for an upvote! Thanks for all your support comment and let me know what type of spiders you have seen or that are in your area I would love to learn!

Sort:  

Good shot Samantha. :) I hope I can send you a tip today.

Thanks @mountrock I got your tip! I am so thankful and happy it's the most I have ever gotten since I started the other day! I appreciate it so much you're the best!!! Upvoted your lasts posts thank you again :)

Beep beep. Hi @samanthad!
You have used **tip!** in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Awesome thank you!

You're welcome :)

Congratulations @samanthad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42