ColourChallenge Wednesday Yellow - A Toast!

Champagne.jpg

Cheers!

...a toast, to You!!!


As always, any chance I get to Toast to You!
For myy friends and fellow photographers on Steemit, I drink a toast.

This set of Champagne glasses was a for
a recent birthday party for some friends.

I thought they were perfect for today's Colour Challenge by @juliank

ironpagebreak.png


Cheers, To You All!


Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Posts

ironpagebreak.png

This was perfect for the ColourChallenge started by @juliank

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

cheers 🥂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Every moment is always an opportunity for a photographer, huh? :)

I see art and beauty in most every place.
it's all in how you look at it.

One would be enough to make me tipsy. lol! I don't drink. But I wanted to toast you, at least. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49