ColourChallenge Saturday Indigo - Vault

_DSC8836.jpg

I am fascinated by color, by curves, and by intellect.

Nothing spurs my imagination more than an intelligent person.
More so, when they are as curious as I am.
So, when I find myself engaged in a conversation
with someone who also asks why, or how, well, they've got me completely captivated.

A good laugh, a great mind, whimsy and attitude, will do wonders for me.

Building a simple ceiling is boring.
Make it curve,
Make it tower,
Make it last!

Find Someone Who Captivates You.

Don't Wait

ironpagebreak.png

The Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Photo Challenge
started by @kalemandra. #colorchallenge #photocontests

More of my ColourChallenge Series

ironpagebreak.png

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Is this your photo?? It is beautiful!!! I assume it was the lighting on the ceiling? I love the rounded ceilings in temples, museums etc.. Where was this?

Is this your photo?? It is beautiful!!! I assume it was the lighting on the ceiling? I love the rounded ceilings in temples, museums etc.. Where was this?

Broad2.jpg

This is shot from the same place, but facing the other direction, and not the ceiling.
We had the lighting on a fader from deep indigo, to a deep violet.

My lighting as well.

I used a bunch of LED uplights, to light a private dinner for 75, in a very nice estate house, in the Boston Area. It was for a charity fundraiser.
This was the vaulted ceiling in the conservatory. Any house with a conservatory qualifies as Very Nice, btw.

WOW! look at that architecture!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54