ColourChallenge Saturday Indigo - ShrimpMardi Gras

Seahorses.jpg

Under The Sea!



I'd Like To Be


When I saw the view see the image from Yesterday Posts, I was impressed with his work on the costume... but to see as he passed, with all the other detail and the Sea Horses? Hours of carving foam, and painting, the sequins and glitter, the mechanical structure (it's gotta stay together) and harness... Well, that really impressed. The amount of work and effort, for a two hour show, impressed... what else can I say?

2018 Carnivale Parade
Mardi Gras By The Sea




Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


ironpagebreak.png

We would shout and swim about
The coral that lies beneath the waves
(Lies beneath the ocean waves)
Oh what joy for every girl and boy
Knowing they're happy and they're safe
(Happy and they're safe)



We would be so happy you and me
No one there to tell us what to do
I'd like to be under the sea
In an octopus' garden with you.
  • Richard Starkey

ironpagebreak.png

More of my Carnivale Posts
This was perfect for the Daily ColourChallenge started by @kalemandra

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 22.13.10.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

WOW!! Talk about creative and talented. I love this shot the best so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57