You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are So Much More (for my friend @girlbeforemirror)

in #colorwheelart7 years ago

Yay, and don't worry, I've completed 3 drawings that I can ever recall really doing and all of them have been within the last week or so for steem. I just try to remind myself that it's not about what I can't do, it's about what I'm going to do. After talking to her, I decided I was going to finish that drawing and it was just going to be whatever it was. It looks more like a zebra than I ever expected it to, lol. :)

Sort:  

It's an awesome zebra :) Man, I had something else I was going to say but it completely flew out of my head. It will probably pop back in my head when I'm driving somewhere or otherwise away from the computer lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55