Colorvitamin today - A new spoiled drawing - upcycled! :)))

in #colorvitamin7 years ago

This is my brand new, spoiled then upcycled drawing. This is great because it is still possible to create a new image from the spoiled one. I wanted an underwater image with colorful fish, but a different one was created, an abstract and very colorful souldoodle. The size is small, only A/5, mixed media (watercolor and colorpencils).

_9105770.JPG

Kaleidoscope:

_9105770a.jpg

Spiralized:

PhotoSpiralysis (1).png

PhotoSpiralysis (2).png

Tiles:

_9105770c-tile1.jpg

_9105770c-tile1-tile.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I love your "souldoodle", a great word too. Your playful spinning and stretching ideas is fantastic. Is there a challenge for this? I'd like to try it. It would make me get out my paper and pencils/paints/inks etc. Thanks for the inspiration!

Souldoodle challenge? Good idea! I didn't think of it yet. But now, I'll measure it... :)))

Buen post, muy interesante

Saludos desde Ecuador :)

Very nice and have art. I am amazed at you. Thanks for sharing

These are absolutely stunning. They're both incredibly vibrant and softly subtle at the same time. Really beautiful. 😊

Wow..... Your drawing is amazing ! I love it @kalemandra

very good friend @kalemandra.
Thankyou for sharing,

Awesome creations !

Like the colors - great Palette :-)

This post has received a 38.61 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kalemandra

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61