Visualization challenge/A little joy for the season

in #colortheline46 years ago (edited)
Hello to all my dear Steemians, thank you to @kalemandra for this new challenge #Visualization challenge, which consists of filling the station at Kálvin ter, Budapest with color, was fun and enjoyed creating, certainly that station lacks joy and much colorful! Thank you for the opportunity and good luck to all of us.

here's my proposal...

estacion 2.PNG

budaés 3.jpg

estacion 1.PNG

a sample of what the station is like

kalemandra 1.PNG

I hope they liked it, you can participate in this challenge in.. https://steemit.com/colortheline4/@kalemandra/visualization-challenge-let-s-color-the-ugliest-underground-station-in-budapest-kalvin-ter-metro-line-4

Sort:  

Yup it's amazing :)

Wow, this is stunning! Thank you for your participation!

this is the winner for me, but I do agree that it's personal and not many people would like it

I also love this entry, and , to tell the truth, it was difficult to decide.

Nice picture & Beautiful @rosama. Regards ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54