You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visualization challenge - Let's color the ugliest underground station in Budapest (Kálvin tér, Metro line 4)

in #colortheline46 years ago

on it :) sounds interesting I've been doing that for years, time to put it into practice, I'd like to see what I'd do, how my artistic side will measure up :) Good luck :) thanks for the idea

Sort:  

I would love to see your visualizations!

by the way this could actually be done, you need a few hundred people willing to do it and it will be done in a week or so, map the station, paint the sketches and the concept, get together with the hundreds of people and color the lines ...

in fairy-tale-land

btw I just realised fairy could mean a fair lady, because they are truly rare even now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54