Colourful Photography - Christmas Stars in India

colourful-christmas.jpg
Kodak EasyShare C143

A night in the Pondicherry market at Christmas time. Paper stars are everywhere. It brings the light and the hope.

Hosted by @juliank and @photocontests

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

syndicates.png team-canada.pngthealliance2.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

i loved this one in BW but also love the vibrant colors of this !

I thought so too. BW is great but I wanted to be with the colours too. Glad you love it.

hi, it is amazing photo! and for me you have and one info i learn for Pondicherry market!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Gorgeous colours... They're getting popular here too! Love your shot of these!! :)

Shops are so festive and colourful this time of year. Thanks!

This is so lovely ! I love the play of the light through the holes...

magical and playful ! ^_^resteemed.png

Yay! Love your alien resteemed. Thank you.

Christmas it is remarkable time and full of fantastic people who is trying to spread the love. Great photo, thank you for sharing such beauty.

Hey thanks! Merry Christmas to you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63