You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing on flowers!

Great photo! Definitely the right one to post for the colorfulphotography challenge! I just found your blog and I've really enjoyed going through your posts! You have quite the photography skills, especially with your smartphone :)

When did you start photography?

Sort:  

Thanks!
With m phone maybe 4 years ago and with a goodish camera about 3 months ago...
I'm not sure if im participating in the right contests though... Ive seen people tagging colorchallenge or something like that...

That’s great! I also went from smartphone to camera, but I made the switch about 3 years ago now :) about the challenges, I never really know either haha. But I think it’s a good way to get more exposure for your work.. I think @photomatic @photofeed and #photogames are the most common challenge creators!

I’vee followed you and I look forwards to seeing more of your photography as it develops! Feel free to reach out if you ever have any Steemit or photography questions :)

Thanks bro! ill do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39