Standing on flowers!

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Standing in the most colorful ground Ive ever found... this was in a small town in Panama! Bocas del Toro!
I took it with my old smartphone...

Color.jpg

original photo![Color.jpg]

Sort:  

Is this for real? The color is so vibrant. It's so beautiful.

of course! :)
if it wasn't i would write "Photoshop"

Great photo! Definitely the right one to post for the colorfulphotography challenge! I just found your blog and I've really enjoyed going through your posts! You have quite the photography skills, especially with your smartphone :)

When did you start photography?

Thanks!
With m phone maybe 4 years ago and with a goodish camera about 3 months ago...
I'm not sure if im participating in the right contests though... Ive seen people tagging colorchallenge or something like that...

That’s great! I also went from smartphone to camera, but I made the switch about 3 years ago now :) about the challenges, I never really know either haha. But I think it’s a good way to get more exposure for your work.. I think @photomatic @photofeed and #photogames are the most common challenge creators!

I’vee followed you and I look forwards to seeing more of your photography as it develops! Feel free to reach out if you ever have any Steemit or photography questions :)

Thanks bro! ill do :)

so colorful! that is the most beautiful groud I've seen today

Yes, it’s amazing the colors we can find in nature 🙂

So vibrant and breathtaking! Lovely photograph, @lavidaesunviaje.

Wow! The color is absolutely amazing! I almost didn't notice the feet in the photo - LOL!

Hahah yep maybe next time I’ll do it without the flip flops 😜

Sounds like a plan! 😊

Amazing colors @lavidaesunviaje.

Anyway I would prefer the photo without shoes :P

I’ll do it barefoot next time 😁

i think there are daily competitions for photo color themes....that one would win for the pink

I’m tagging colorphotography but not sure if that makes it

Wow! Beautiful!

Is that all made from flowers? Is the pink carpet made out of fibre?

It just the flowers from a small tree. All under the tree was covered like that

WOW! That's really pretty then! I mean, the colour is extremely vibrant and beautiful~ You're such a lucky person to have witness that :)

Yes for things like that is why I travel as much as I can 🙂

Were you supposed to be standing there!! :)

Under a pink tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44