Colorful photography - Rural atmosphere

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

I've always preferred to live in villages, then cities. Life is much quieter and slower in the countryside. Although not so comfortable, the proximity of nature always compensates.

These photos were taken in various places with my Olympus E-410, and edited in RawTherapee and DPHDR.


Daily Photo Challenges by @juliank

See the rules: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/important-update-on-how-to-submit-your-contest-photos-1509603069-908568

  • Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
  • Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
  • Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
  • Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
  • Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
  • Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
  • Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

It's great to see your photos, the biggest thing is that I did not know the rules of photography challenge today and I will post photos of the challenge every day thank you

Wonderful shots dear Miss K =)) I also prefer rural life ;-)

Nagyon szep, teljesen egyetertek veled. Tavol a varos zajatol kellemes nyugodt kis falu, erre vagyom en is most..

Én két város , Székesfehérvár és Miskolc között ingázom. Bár Fehérvár egészében kisebb és csöndesebb, mint Miskolc, én mégis Miskolcon vagyok szívesebben, mert a város legszélén lakunk, a Bükk lábánál, ráadásul külterületen, nagyon csendes helyen. Alig negyed óra gyaloglás, és már az erdőben vagyunk, míg a zajos és büdös belváros kb. 10 km-re van tőlünk.

I always prefer rural life. It is great to live in nature. It is great to be fed with natural foods
I think you took great pictures. colors are perfect and hot!
congratulations my dear friend

Nice clicks.. and you are right in the village we get fresh air , vegetables, and relaxed life....I participated yesterday and how to check result.

I am a villager. That's why I love rural photography so much specially house, playground and tree. I like your photo. It's not only picture but also a complete life style of a village loving. Thanks for sharing your mind wishes.

The amazing photo,i like,good job friend,nice,@kalemandra upvote @love-peace.

Very nice colors. Yes, life in the country is a lot quieter. Far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I, too, prefer life in the countryside, even though I live in a small town in the middle of a large wooded area.

nice shot!! Sigueme, Utiliza #tumirada y ganate un resteem gratis!
Follow me, Use #tumirada and earn a free resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72